Our Testimonials

Nick and the team made our move so hassle free. Easy to contact when needed, explained everything (we hadn’t moved house for 18 years!), turned up exactly on time and worked tirelessly into the evening to ensure the move was completed. All the team were very polite, courteous and helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pro-Move to others.

Mr Magson 25/02/2019, Northampton

Recently used Pro-Move for our move to Somerset from Northampton. We were a bit concerned as our possessions were going to have to go in to storage for a couple of months first, no need to have worried atall, from the very beginning we had total confidence in Nick and his team at Pro-move. Any queries or questions were answered and covered. On move out date, the Teams friendliness and total professionalism in packing, made the day easy. Nothing was too much. Anything extra we asked for or needed was dealt with with ease. That involved having to collect all our plants from a friends address to bring down to us separately to our household items. The whole house moving process was made so much easier using Pro-move and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. Fabulous Team. Thankyou.

L Tuson 23/02/2019, Northampton

I couldn’t recommend these guys enough, so helpful and friendly.

H Poppy, Northampton

I was dreading the day but Nick and his team of James & Mick were absolutely fantastic. The day was freezing and I lived in a first floor flat with a very steep staircase.
No one was grumpy— they were happy and helpful all day long.
It was a tough day but they didn’t waiver from being helpful and reassuring . They deserve the business as they give great service—- with a smile . Service like that is very hard to find. Good luck to you all. You are the best.
Response

J Thompson 12/9/2019, Northampton

Strongly recommend and can see why the reviews are so good. It is a great hardworking team, fast and professional!

R Ferreia 24/12/18, Oundle

Great blokes. Careful with items, courteous with privacy and so hard working. I would use them again anytime.

J Harrison 22/12/2018

Great company and people who did the job. Never stressed or pressured by anything even when delays happened on completion. Everything handled with care. Will definitely use them next time we move.

Mr T Fitzgerald 13/12/2018, Kettering

Fantastic company, they delivered a completely professional, organised and freindly service. Commincation was great, always quick to reply to my questions and queries. They worked so hard packing and dismantling our furniture and delivery it all to our new address really efficiently. I was really impressed with the quality of work man-ship and consideration they put into making the whole process stressfree. They were very good value for money and couldn’t do enough to accommodate our needs. I’m really glad we choose them to move with them. Thankyou.

V Ford 13/12/2019, Kettering

Nick and his team were amazing!
They took a lot of the stress out of moving day.
They were very well organised and had all of my stuff well packed, protected and loaded onto the van within two hours.
Couldn’t recommend them enough!

G Morris 18/10/2018, Northampton

Great to deal with

All the staff super polite and professional

The move was completed and resited well within the day

Excellent service and can’t recommend highly enough

Mr L Spencer 09/11/2018, Daventry

The team worked hard right from the time they arrived. They were professional, wrapping our precious items and protecting our property from any damage as they removed our furniture. It was a long day and they managed to retain their sense of humour throughout the day. I would recommend Pro-Move

Mr R Hutchinson 19/11/2019, Kettering

We used Pro Move Relocation for a recent company move and it couldn’t have been any better.
Great team of lads, completed in two days with no complaints from either party.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Pro Move for domestic or commercial removals.

Helen Smith 25/04/2018, Dunkelman & Son Ltd, Desborough

The team from Pro-Move Relocation came recommend to us and were great from start to finish. Managing to fit us in at the last minute, plastic down to protect all the carpets, really friendly and efficient.

Just what you need when you are dealing with the stress of moving home.

I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for help with moving home in the future.

Peter Snell 09/04/2018, Northampton

This was a very last minute booking after being let down by another company. Nick and the team were very quick to move a few things around and help us out for a very reasonable price. The team of three who arrived on the day were excellent. Protective covers were laid all the way through the house and everything planned on how to move the furniture safely and appropriate prior to anything being moved. We had even hired a self-move van to ensure we could get everything done within one trip. The team went above and beyond to even help us unload that van. A team of three ultimately professional, friendly, hardworking and customer focused guys who I would recommend to others and ask to help again at anytime in the future without any reservations. 10/10.

Vicky Wheatley 10/04/2018, Northants

Excellent service and pleasantly delivered.

Very Happy 🙂

C Tuckwood 08/03/2018, Newport Pagnell to Wellingborough

Prompt, friendly and really helpful – would recommend. Thank You.

Dan Bowie 23/02/2018, Northampton

A fantastic job – Thank you !

J A Harrison 18-03/2018, Northants

I had asked about quotes and help for a fairly small job from other firms who simply weren’t interested – but Pro-Move were such a delight to contact. They were helpful from the outset and said immediately that they could assist me with some moving at my parents’ house. They were such a massive help and couldn’t have been easier to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using again.

Laura Cook, Northampton

Excellent job done. These guys saved our skin when we were let down by another moving firm.
Thanks to all of you for your hard work.

S Terry 12-02-2018, Northampton

Five star service all round, they arrived on time and the team on the day couldn’t of been more accommodating, very friendly and helpful. I can’t recommend these guys enough they really took all the stress out of moving. Thank you so much

Mr B Breen 07-02-2018, Northampton to Shropshire

I have moved 3 times in the last 4 years, with this being the biggest and most seamless move, thanks to Nick and his team. They were professional, courteous and very pleasant. I highly recommend them

Alex Mutambudzi 20-12-2017, Wellingborough to Northamptonshire

I was contacted by Nick at Pro Move the same day we discussed my needs for my office and home move and he was very helpful. I had a quote in writing within a day which I was pleasantly surprised by. I booked my removal a couple of days later. Nick kept me updated via email while i waited for my removal date to come along, I knew the names of the three guys that were going to be handling my removal prior to their arrival. On the day Tony, Jay and James were really helpful they were careful with my belongings and worked quickly and efficiently I really cannot fault them. They laid protective coverings over my new flooring and placed the items in the rooms I requested and were careful when moving furniture so as not to damage my paintwork. Nick even popped in halfway through the move to check in and make sure everything was ok. I have already given Pro Moves number to a friend and I would use them again in a heartbeat. 10 out of 10

Angela Bonura 12-02-2018, Wellingorough

Very good service..thanks.

Alison Law 31-10-2017, Wellingborough

Thank you so much for your cheerful & helpful service. We will definitely recommend you to others !

Mr & Mrs A J Wilby 07-11-2017, Towcester

Faultless servie, more than thorough service.

S Hill 30-10-2017, Northampton

I have moved 3 times in the last 4 years, with this being the biggest and most seamless move, thanks to Nick and his team. They were professional, courteous and very pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Alex Mutambudzi 20-12-2017, Kettering

Superb service, delighted with service and care taken.

Dave Simpson 28-12-2017, Northampton

The team was FANTASTIC very helpful, very patient and good humoured..very impressed, thank you.

C E J Watling 19-09-2017, Norfolk - Northants

Brilliant service & lovely guys.

S Stebbings 18/9/2017, Enfield

Great service, couldn’t have asked for more.

Simon Young 18-9-17, Birmingham

SUPERB TEAM..GREAT JOB DONE

Mr M Ellison 22/09/2017, Durham

I can’t thank or praise Nick and his team enough for helping us with our move and storage from Northampton to Norfolk. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they worked so quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again if we weren’t staying in our “forever home”!

Mandy & Stuart 15/07/2017, Pro-Move Relocatiuon, Northamptonshire to Norfolk

Good humoured workers and carful handling, prompt also.

Mr D Giddings 23/07/2017, Storage to Boughton, Northants

Jay, Mickey, Tony & Mark are absolutely brilliant ! Hard working so helpful and good humoured too.

L Hallam 02/06/2017, Store to Kelmarsh

An excellent efficient, professional and friendly service. Quote was competitive and received quickly and Nick was extremely helpful when I had to keep changing the moving date. He and his team worked so hard on the day and made the move and experience totally hassle free. I cannot recommend them enough.

Julia Quarmby/Norden 26/05/2017, Brixworth to Guilsborough

What a fantastic team. We were very impressed and would recommend anyone to use your services. Everything done with care and good humor. Thank you so much.
Best wishes.

John Harris 15/05/2017, Hardingstone to Wiltshire

Excellent, Polite , very helpful ! Thank you.

Mr Lloyd Williams 20-04-2017, Brixworth to Brixworth

Thank you so much for your professionalism and care once again.

Mr G Stewart 24/04/2017, Market Harborough

Nick, James and Tony and of course Louise were very professional and we couldn’t have wished for better service. The packing service was excellent and the sub contractors Mathew James delivered to us as arranged and the guys Dean and Michael were really helpful. All in all they made a stressful move less so. Thank you.

Glynis and Dave Austin, Brixworth to Murcia, Spain.

Were perfect thank you

Ms Luciana Aun Anguita 11/03/2017, London

The team were FANTASTIC – very helpful, very patient and good humoured..very impressed, thank you !

Ms J Walmsley 28/02/2017, Birmingham to London

Lovely, friendly guys – quick work and very helpful.

Mrs C Taverner 22/02/2017, Woburn Sands to Kamagawa, Japan

I was extremely impressed with Nick and his team — they were professional, courteous, and very hard-working. I would not hesitate to recommend Pro-Move for anyone wanting a stress and hassle-free home moving experience!

Dr D Green 11/02/2017, Wootton, Northampton

Just want to say a very delayed thank you to Nick and his team.
Could not have been more helpful as we had very little notice of the date of our move, Nick managed to reshuffle another job to help us out. Very efficient, helpful, friendly service and very reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks.

John Reynolds 03/02/2017, Brixworth to Brixworth

Very satisfied. Friendly, courteous and helpful. Will be recommending.

Ms Katy Howard 02/02/2017, West London to Nottingham

Crew did an excellent job and were very courteous.

Mr J Shipley 03/02/2017, Oundle, Peterborough

Extremely happy with the team work, efficiency, attention to detail and courteousness . Would recommend Pro-Move without any question.
Well done & Thank you

P Morrison 16-01-2017, Northampton to Sheffield

You were amazing…I will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much !

K McFadyen 13/01/2017, Northampton

Pro Move made our potentially stressful office move very smooth indeed. With over 20 employees and clients reliant on BQI being operational Pro Move provided a comprehensive solution over a 2 day period which was executed superbly. Great Bunch of blokes and would highly recommend for commercial moves !!

A Brown 21/12/2016, BQI Group Ltd, Wellingborough

Very good service indeed. Friendly men, very helpful and went out their way to help.

M Wright 09-12-2016, Brixworth, Northampton

Leave Us A Review On Google Click To Leave A Google Review
OR

Send Us A Testimonial

We'd love to hear what you thought of your experience with us. Please fill out the form below to send us a testimonial.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.