Our Testimonials

We used Pro Move Relocation for a recent company move and it couldn’t have been any better.
Great team of lads, completed in two days with no complaints from either party.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Pro Move for domestic or commercial removals.

Helen Smith 25/04/2018, Dunkelman & Son Ltd, Desborough

The team from Pro-Move Relocation came recommend to us and were great from start to finish. Managing to fit us in at the last minute, plastic down to protect all the carpets, really friendly and efficient.

Just what you need when you are dealing with the stress of moving home.

I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for help with moving home in the future.

Peter Snell 09/04/2018, Northampton

This was a very last minute booking after being let down by another company. Nick and the team were very quick to move a few things around and help us out for a very reasonable price. The team of three who arrived on the day were excellent. Protective covers were laid all the way through the house and everything planned on how to move the furniture safely and appropriate prior to anything being moved. We had even hired a self-move van to ensure we could get everything done within one trip. The team went above and beyond to even help us unload that van. A team of three ultimately professional, friendly, hardworking and customer focused guys who I would recommend to others and ask to help again at anytime in the future without any reservations. 10/10.

Vicky Wheatley 10/04/2018, Northants

Excellent service and pleasantly delivered.

Very Happy 🙂

C Tuckwood 08/03/2018, Newport Pagnell to Wellingborough

Prompt, friendly and really helpful – would recommend. Thank You.

Dan Bowie 23/02/2018, Northampton

A fantastic job – Thank you !

J A Harrison 18-03/2018, Northants

I had asked about quotes and help for a fairly small job from other firms who simply weren’t interested – but Pro-Move were such a delight to contact. They were helpful from the outset and said immediately that they could assist me with some moving at my parents’ house. They were such a massive help and couldn’t have been easier to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using again.

Laura Cook, Northampton

Excellent job done. These guys saved our skin when we were let down by another moving firm.
Thanks to all of you for your hard work.

S Terry 12-02-2018, Northampton

Five star service all round, they arrived on time and the team on the day couldn’t of been more accommodating, very friendly and helpful. I can’t recommend these guys enough they really took all the stress out of moving. Thank you so much

Mr B Breen 07-02-2018, Northampton to Shropshire

I have moved 3 times in the last 4 years, with this being the biggest and most seamless move, thanks to Nick and his team. They were professional, courteous and very pleasant. I highly recommend them

Alex Mutambudzi 20-12-2017, Wellingborough to Northamptonshire

I was contacted by Nick at Pro Move the same day we discussed my needs for my office and home move and he was very helpful. I had a quote in writing within a day which I was pleasantly surprised by. I booked my removal a couple of days later. Nick kept me updated via email while i waited for my removal date to come along, I knew the names of the three guys that were going to be handling my removal prior to their arrival. On the day Tony, Jay and James were really helpful they were careful with my belongings and worked quickly and efficiently I really cannot fault them. They laid protective coverings over my new flooring and placed the items in the rooms I requested and were careful when moving furniture so as not to damage my paintwork. Nick even popped in halfway through the move to check in and make sure everything was ok. I have already given Pro Moves number to a friend and I would use them again in a heartbeat. 10 out of 10

Angela Bonura 12-02-2018, Wellingorough

Very good service..thanks.

Alison Law 31-10-2017, Wellingborough

Thank you so much for your cheerful & helpful service. We will definitely recommend you to others !

Mr & Mrs A J Wilby 07-11-2017, Towcester

Faultless servie, more than thorough service.

S Hill 30-10-2017, Northampton

I have moved 3 times in the last 4 years, with this being the biggest and most seamless move, thanks to Nick and his team. They were professional, courteous and very pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Alex Mutambudzi 20-12-2017, Kettering

Superb service, delighted with service and care taken.

Dave Simpson 28-12-2017, Northampton

The team was FANTASTIC very helpful, very patient and good humoured..very impressed, thank you.

C E J Watling 19-09-2017, Norfolk - Northants

Brilliant service & lovely guys.

S Stebbings 18/9/2017, Enfield

Great service, couldn’t have asked for more.

Simon Young 18-9-17, Birmingham

SUPERB TEAM..GREAT JOB DONE

Mr M Ellison 22/09/2017, Durham

I can’t thank or praise Nick and his team enough for helping us with our move and storage from Northampton to Norfolk. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they worked so quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again if we weren’t staying in our “forever home”!

Mandy & Stuart 15/07/2017, Pro-Move Relocatiuon, Northamptonshire to Norfolk

Good humoured workers and carful handling, prompt also.

Mr D Giddings 23/07/2017, Storage to Boughton, Northants

Jay, Mickey, Tony & Mark are absolutely brilliant ! Hard working so helpful and good humoured too.

L Hallam 02/06/2017, Store to Kelmarsh

An excellent efficient, professional and friendly service. Quote was competitive and received quickly and Nick was extremely helpful when I had to keep changing the moving date. He and his team worked so hard on the day and made the move and experience totally hassle free. I cannot recommend them enough.

Julia Quarmby/Norden 26/05/2017, Brixworth to Guilsborough

What a fantastic team. We were very impressed and would recommend anyone to use your services. Everything done with care and good humor. Thank you so much.
Best wishes.

John Harris 15/05/2017, Hardingstone to Wiltshire

Excellent, Polite , very helpful ! Thank you.

Mr Lloyd Williams 20-04-2017, Brixworth to Brixworth

Thank you so much for your professionalism and care once again.

Mr G Stewart 24/04/2017, Market Harborough

Nick, James and Tony and of course Louise were very professional and we couldn’t have wished for better service. The packing service was excellent and the sub contractors Mathew James delivered to us as arranged and the guys Dean and Michael were really helpful. All in all they made a stressful move less so. Thank you.

Glynis and Dave Austin, Brixworth to Murcia, Spain.

Were perfect thank you

Ms Luciana Aun Anguita 11/03/2017, London

The team were FANTASTIC – very helpful, very patient and good humoured..very impressed, thank you !

Ms J Walmsley 28/02/2017, Birmingham to London

Lovely, friendly guys – quick work and very helpful.

Mrs C Taverner 22/02/2017, Woburn Sands to Kamagawa, Japan

I was extremely impressed with Nick and his team — they were professional, courteous, and very hard-working. I would not hesitate to recommend Pro-Move for anyone wanting a stress and hassle-free home moving experience!

Dr D Green 11/02/2017, Wootton, Northampton

Just want to say a very delayed thank you to Nick and his team.
Could not have been more helpful as we had very little notice of the date of our move, Nick managed to reshuffle another job to help us out. Very efficient, helpful, friendly service and very reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks.

John Reynolds 03/02/2017, Brixworth to Brixworth

Very satisfied. Friendly, courteous and helpful. Will be recommending.

Ms Katy Howard 02/02/2017, West London to Nottingham

Crew did an excellent job and were very courteous.

Mr J Shipley 03/02/2017, Oundle, Peterborough

Extremely happy with the team work, efficiency, attention to detail and courteousness . Would recommend Pro-Move without any question.
Well done & Thank you

P Morrison 16-01-2017, Northampton to Sheffield

You were amazing…I will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much !

K McFadyen 13/01/2017, Northampton

Pro Move made our potentially stressful office move very smooth indeed. With over 20 employees and clients reliant on BQI being operational Pro Move provided a comprehensive solution over a 2 day period which was executed superbly. Great Bunch of blokes and would highly recommend for commercial moves !!

A Brown 21/12/2016, BQI Group Ltd, Wellingborough

Very good service indeed. Friendly men, very helpful and went out their way to help.

M Wright 09-12-2016, Brixworth, Northampton

Brilliant ! Thank you so much for all your hard work.

H Bowden 12-12-2016, Northampton

Absolutely excellent crew !
Friendly, professional, reliable & punctual. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. They went well above & beyond their brief. Thank you

Mr Y Levantis 03/12/2016, Derbyshire to London

I couldn’t have asked for a better team. Really worked hard, very friendly. They made a stressful day, easier…Thank you

S L Carty 28/11/2016, Long Buckby to Rugby

The men were very good and pleased with everything they did for me.
Thank you so much.

D Clayton 25/11/2016, Northampton to Halifax

Absolutely brilliant. Extremely professional, courteous and provide a superb service.

Would highly recommend.

Thank you.

Judith Earl, 3/11/16, Earls Barton

Great service from Nick and the lads that came and moved my son and his family! went really smooth with no problems! Great service would defentialy recommend them!
Thanks again Becky

Becky 13-10-2016, Northampton

Thank you so much for all your hard work, muscles, smiles & laughs throughout our move in the heat of moving day. Everything arrived and left in tip top condition with no casualties.
Professional service if your not using them you’ve missed out – best service offered ever, Thank you

Elise & Doreen Atkinson 04/10/2016, Naseby, Northants

What a great service, even though I moved only 75 metres!
Tony & Mick were brilliant at dismantling everything and reassembling it as well as installing washing machines! They did far more than the brief provided for and went about the job diligently and professionally.

Ian McRae 23/09/2016, Cottesbrooke, UK

Hi Louise,

I just wanted to let you know, everything went very well. Michael and I are both very impressed with how quickly the shipment came in, and the professionalism of your crew. We will definitely recommend your group in the future.

Hope you had a great weekend, and thanks again!

Ms A Lohan, Texas, USA to London 23-9-16

Great job ! Fantastic fella’s.

S Bruhn, Corby, Northants to Albury, Australia

Fab ! Really helpful & great bunch of lads.

Take care with carpets and paintwork.

J Harrison, Irthlingborough to Skegness 13-6-16

Leave Us A Review On Google Click To Leave A Google Review
OR

Send Us A Testimonial

We'd love to hear what you thought of your experience with us. Please fill out the form below to send us a testimonial.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.